Welcome the Class of 2007!

July 5, 2006

We have been dilligently reviewing applications and conducting interviews to narrow the fine group of applicants, hence the lack of posts.  Now, we have done our work as a selection committee and are ready to present to you the Class of 2007.  Here they are:

Laura Bonds

Leann Gordy

Lillian Johnson

Twan Jones

Kam McHugh

Dean Moore

Carolyn Ray

Linda Scott

Nathan Tipton

Keshia Williams

And what a wonderful group it is.  We have high expectations.  Here’s hoping that you discover your true leadership style.  Here’s hoping that you unlock hidden talents and conquer long-held fears.  Here’s hoping you bond into a formidible group of future leaders!